Veneno Magazine
Artboard 1veneno3.jpg

Editorials

Ines Garcia

ELECTRIC-BUNNY.gif
Photographer: Ines Garcia @inesgarciabaltar
Model: Sofia Pavlovic @pavlovic.sofia Agency: Civiles Management @civiles
Stylist: Anita Noseda @anitanoseda
Makeup:Agus Caparra @aguscaparra  MUA Using Lancome Products @lancomeofficial 
Agency: Frumboli Estudio @frumboliestudio 
Hair: Alejandra Altieri @ajualtierimakeup Agency: Vardo Management @vardomanagement
Nail art: N.Rnails @n.rnails
Stylist & Ph assistant: Nani Torena @nanitorena

Jacket: Jtbyjt @jtbyjt Top: Forbidden @forbidden___ Skirt: Halcyon Studios @halcyon_studios Earrings: Oculttoo @oculttoo

Red vinyl pants: Forbidden @forbidden___ Boots: Valdez @valdezshoes

Leather Jacket: Breeders @breeders_furs

Dress: Halcyon Studios @halcyon_studios Top: Forbidden @forbidden___ Earrings: Oculttoo @oculttoo

Body: Forbidden @Forbidden___

Body: Forbidden @Forbidden___

Pants: Complot @complotrock Body: Forbidden @forbidden___

Pants: Complot @complotrock Body: Forbidden @forbidden___

Top: Ay Not Dead @aynotdead Pants: Jtbyjt @jtbyjt Earrings: Ocultoo @oculttoo